General Information

Mailing Address – Fairfax CASA, 4103 Chain Bridge Road, Suite 200, Fairfax, VA 22030-4107
Office Phone Number – (703) 273-3526
Office Fax – (703) 273-2201
Click here for directions

Parking Information

All parking for 4103 Chain Bridge Road is located in the rear of the building off of University Drive.

Fairfax CASA Staff

Executive Director
Darcy Cunningham – dcunningham@casafairfax.org

Events & Development Associate
Jennifer Bellhouse-Stroup – jbellhouse@casafairfax.org

Finance and Program Specialist
Corrine Cavaliere – ccavaliere@casafairfax.org

Supervisor
Shaina Goldberg – sgoldberg@casafairfax.org

Supervisor
Priscilla Jahanian – pjahanian@casafairfax.org

P/T Supervisor & Interpreter Coordinator
Mary Mulvenon – mmulvenon@casafairfax.org

Director of Volunteer Recruitment/Marketing & Supervisor
Mindy Stewart – mstewart@casafairfax.org

Supervisor
Kristy Tootle – ktootle@casafairfax.org

Director of Adult Education & Supervisor
MaryAnn Wohlford – mwohlford@casafairfax.org

Back to top