General Information

Mailing Address – Fairfax CASA, 4103 Chain Bridge Road, Suite 200, Fairfax, VA 22030-4107
Office Phone Number – (703) 273-3526
Office Fax – (703) 273-2201
Click here for directions

Parking Information

All parking for 4103 Chain Bridge Road is located in the rear of the building off of University Drive.

Fairfax CASA Staff

Executive Director
Lisa Banks – lbanks@casafairfax.org

Associate Director, Recruitment & Training
Elisa Kosarin – ekosarin@casafairfax.org

Finance & Project Specialist
Rebecca Megel – rmegel@casafairfax.org

Program Associate
Corrine Cavaliere – ccavaliere@casafairfax.org

Events & Development Associate
Jennifer Bellhouse – jbellhouse@casafairfax.org

Supervisor
Diana Grosik – dgrosik@casafairfax.org

Supervisor
Priscilla Jahanian – pjahanian@casafairfax.org

Supervisor
Alice Keaney – akeaney@casafairfax.org

Supervisor
Mindy Stewart – mstewart@casafairfax.org

Supervisor
MaryAnn Wohlford – mwohlford@casafairfax.org

P/T Supervisor & Interpreter Coordinator
Mary Mulvenon – mmulvenon@casafairfax.org

Back to top