General Information

Fairfax Court Appointed Special Advocates (Fairfax CASA)

Mailing Address – Fairfax CASA, 4103 Chain Bridge Road, Suite 200, Fairfax, VA 22030-4107
Office Phone Number – (703) 273-3526
Office Fax – (703) 273-2201
Click here for directions

Parking Information

All parking for 4103 Chain Bridge Road is located in the rear of the building off of University Drive.

Fairfax CASA Staff

Executive Director
Darcy Cunningham – dcunningham@casafairfax.org

Finance and Program Specialist
Corrine Cavaliere – ccavaliere@casafairfax.org

Manager of Volunteer Recruitment 
Shaina Goldberg – sgoldberg@casafairfax.org

Manager of Adult Education & Supervisor
Emily Rea – erea@casafairfax.org 

Supervisor

Dawnee Giammittorio – dgiammittorio@casafairfax.org

Supervisor
Mary Mulvenon – mmulvenon@casafairfax.org

Supervisor
Paula Salguero McCommons – psmccommons@casafairfax.org

Supervisor
Tara Shimp – tshimp@casafairfax.org

Administrative, Marketing, and Events Associate
Ashleigh Conrad – aconrad@casafairfax.org 

For information about volunteering please send an inquiry to: 

volunteer@casafairfax.org

Back to top