Fairfax CASA is fortunate to have a talented and dedicated staff who make it possible for CASA volunteers to perform their important work for the children in our community. We’re Hiring!

 

Lisa Banks

Lisa Banks

Executive Director
lbanks@casafairfax.org

Elisa Kosarin

Elisa Kosarin

Associate Director, Recruitment & Training
ekosarin@casafairfax.org

Rebecca Megel

Rebecca Megel

Finance and Project Specialist
rmegel@casafairfax.org

Corrine Cavaliere

Corrine Cavaliere

Program Associate
ccavaliere@casafairfax.org

Jennifer Bellhouse

jennie

Events and Development Associate
jbellhouse@casafairfax.org

Diana Grosik

Diana Grosik

Supervisor
dgrosik@casafairfax.org

Priscilla Jahanian

Priscilla Jahanian

Supervisor
pjahanian@casafairfax.org

Mary Mulvenon

Mary-Mulvenon

P/T Supervisor & Interpreter Coordinator
mmulvenon@casafairfax.org

MaryAnn Wohlford

Supervisor
mwohlford@casafairfax.org

Lauren Arcudi

Executive Assistant & Finance Coordinator
larcudi@casafairfax.org

Stephanie Scriven

ExxonMobil Intern
sscriven@casafairfax.org

 

Fairfax CASA Board of Directors FY14 (July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2014)

Officers:

  • President: Alan M. Schuman – Community Volunteer
  • Treasurer: Monte R. Zaben – Principal, Deloitte & Touche LLP
  • Secretary: Kyle Elizabeth Skopic – Law Office of Kyle E. Skopic, PLLC

Directors:

  • Kay Bellhouse – Team Leader/CEO, Keller Williams Realty
  • Nannette M. Bowler – Director, Fairfax County Department of Family Services
  • Susan Chibnall – Senior Study Director, Westat
  • Judith S. Gayer – Vice President and Deputy General Counsel, General Corporate, Freddie Mac
  • David (Dave) W. Marsden – Virginia Senate (D-37th District)
  • Margaret (Peggy) A. Padalino – Chief Revenue Officer, WealthEngine
  • Jennifer Topscher – Vice President, Top Sure Investments, Inc.
  • Lisa Walsh – Mathematics Teacher, Cooper Middle School
  • Maura Burke Weiner – President, Jury Matters
  • Heather L. Williams – Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications, CSC
Back to top