Fairfax CASA is fortunate to have a talented and dedicated staff who make it possible for CASA volunteers to perform their important work for the children in our community.


Darcy Cunningham

Darcy Cunningham
Executive Director dcunningham@casafairfax.org

Corrine Cavaliere

Corrine Cavaliere
Finance and Program Specialist ccavaliere@casafairfax.org

Jennifer Bellhouse-Stroup

Events & Development Associate jbellhouse@casafairfax.org

Priscilla Jahanian

Priscilla Jahanian

Mary Mulvenon

P/T Supervisor & Interpreter Coordinator mmulvenon@casafairfax.org

Mindy Stewart

Mindy Stewart
Director of Volunteer Recruitment/Marketing & Supervisor mstewart@casafairfax.org

MaryAnn Wohlford

Director of Adult Education & Supervisor mwohlford@casafairfax.org

Kristy Tootle

Kristy Tootle
Supervisor ktootle@casafairfax.org

Shaina Goldberg


Fairfax CASA Board of Directors

FY15 (July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2016)


  • President: Alan M. Schuman – Community Volunteer
  • Vice President: Judith S. Gayer – Vice President and Deputy General Counsel, General Corporate, Freddie Mac
  • Treasurer: Kevin Riley – Managing Partner, Axiom Resource Management
  • Secretary:  Margaret (Peggy) A. Padalino- Chief Revenue Officer, WealthEngine


  • Kay Bellhouse – Team Leader/CEO, Keller Williams Realty
  • Nannette M. Bowler – Director, Fairfax County Department of Family Services
  • Susan Chibnall – Senior Study Director, Westat
  • Barbara A. Favola – Virginia Senate (D-31st District)
  • David (Dave) W. Marsden – Virginia Senate (D-37th District)
  • Matthew Raymond – Masters of Social Work Candidate, George Mason University (Spring 2016)
  • Kyle Elizabeth Skopic – Law Office of Kyle E. Skopic, PLLC
  • Jennifer Topscher – Vice President, Top Sure Investments, Inc.
  • Lisa Walsh – Mathematics Teacher, Cooper Middle School
  • Heather L. Williams – Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications, CSC
Back to top