Fairfax CASA is fortunate to have a talented and dedicated staff who make it possible for CASA volunteers to perform their important work for the children in our community.

 

Darcy Cunningham

Darcy Cunningham

Executive Director
dcunningham@casafairfax.org

Elisa Kosarin

Elisa Kosarin

Associate Director, Recruitment & Training
ekosarin@casafairfax.org

Corrine Cavaliere

Corrine Cavaliere

Program Associate
ccavaliere@casafairfax.org

Jennifer Bellhouse

jennie

Events and Development Associate
jbellhouse@casafairfax.org

Diana Grosik

Diana Grosik

Supervisor
dgrosik@casafairfax.org

Priscilla Jahanian

Priscilla Jahanian

Supervisor
pjahanian@casafairfax.org

Mary Mulvenon

Mary-Mulvenon

P/T Supervisor & Interpreter Coordinator
mmulvenon@casafairfax.org

Mindy Stewart

Mindy Stewart

Supervisor
mstewart@casafairfax.org

Lauren Arcudi

Laruen Arcudi

Executive Assistant & Finance Coordinator
larcudi@casafairfax.org

MaryAnn Wohlford

Supervisor
mwohlford@casafairfax.org

Fairfax CASA Board of Directors

FY15 (July 1, 2014 – June 30, 2015)

Officers:

  • President: Alan M. Schuman – Community Volunteer
  • Treasurer: Monte R. Zaben – Principal, Deloitte & Touche LLP
  • Secretary:  Margaret (Peggy) A. Padalino- Chief Revenue Officer, WealthEngine

Directors:

  • Kay Bellhouse – Team Leader/CEO, Keller Williams Realty
  • Nannette M. Bowler – Director, Fairfax County Department of Family Services
  • Susan Chibnall – Senior Study Director, Westat
  • Judith S. Gayer – Vice President and Deputy General Counsel, General Corporate, Freddie Mac
  • David (Dave) W. Marsden – Virginia Senate (D-37th District)
  • Kevin Riley – Self Employed
  • Kyle Elizabeth Skopic – Law Office of Kyle E. Skopic, PLLC
  • Jennifer Topscher – Vice President, Top Sure Investments, Inc.
  • Lisa Walsh – Mathematics Teacher, Cooper Middle School
  • Maura Burke Weiner – President, Jury Matters
  • Heather L. Williams – Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications, CSC
Back to top