Fairfax CASA is fortunate to have a talented and dedicated staff who make it possible for CASA volunteers to perform their important work for the children in our community.

 

Darcy Cunningham

Darcy Cunningham
Executive Director  dcunningham@casafairfax.org

Corrine Cavaliere

Corrine Cavaliere
Finance and Program Specialist  ccavaliere@casafairfax.org

 

 Mary Mulvenon

Mary-Mulvenon
P/T Supervisor & Interpreter Coordinator  mmulvenon@casafairfax.org

MaryAnn Wohlford

MaryAnn
Director of Adult Education & Supervisor  mwohlford@casafairfax.org

Priscilla Jahanian

Priscilla Jahanian

Supervisor  pjahanian@casafairfax.org

 

Mindy Stewart

Mindy_team

Director of Volunteer Recruitment/Marketing & Supervisor  mstewart@casafairfax.org

 

Kristy Tootle

Kristy Tootle

Supervisor ktootle@casafairfax.org

Shaina Goldberg

shaina
Supervisor  sgoldberg@casafairfax.org

Fairfax CASA Board of Directors

FY15 (July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2016)

Officers:

  • President: Alan M. Schuman – Community Volunteer
  • Vice President: Judith S. Gayer – Vice President and Deputy General Counsel, General Corporate, Freddie Mac
  • Treasurer: Kevin Riley – Managing Partner, Axiom Resource Management
  • Secretary:  Margaret (Peggy) A. Padalino- Chief Revenue Officer, WealthEngine

Directors:

  • Kay Bellhouse – Team Leader/CEO, Keller Williams Realty
  • Nannette M. Bowler – Director, Fairfax County Department of Family Services
  • Susan Chibnall – Senior Study Director, Westat
  • Barbara A. Favola – Virginia Senate (D-31st District)
  • David (Dave) W. Marsden – Virginia Senate (D-37th District)
  • Matthew Raymond – Masters of Social Work Candidate, George Mason University (Spring 2016)
  • Jennifer Topscher – Vice President, Top Sure Investments, Inc.
  • Lisa Walsh – Mathematics Teacher, Cooper Middle School
  • Heather L. Williams – Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications, CSC
  • Wendell J. Chambliss – Vice President and Deputy General Counsel for Mission, Legislative and Regulatory Affairs (MLRA) Department
Back to top