Our Team

Fairfax Court Appointed Special Advocates is fortunate to have a talented and dedicated staff who make it possible for CASA volunteers to perform their important work for the children in our community.

Fairfax CASA Board of Directors

FY23 (July 1, 2022 – June 30, 2023)

President

Kevin Riley - Business Owner

Vice President

Amy Gandhi – Senior Director of Compliance & Internal Audit, Evolent Health

Treasurer

Kathy Williamson - Former Managing Partner, Axiom Resource Management

Secretary

Vacant

Directors

Michael Becketts – Director, Fairfax County Department of Family Services

Wendall J. Chambliss - VP/Deputy General Counsel, Freddie Mac

Barbara A. Favola – Virginia Senate (D-31st District)

Zoila Grijalva-Tadesse - Analyst, UnitedHealthcare

Nicholas Lichwick – Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager, Union Home Mortgage

John Simek – Vice President, Sensei Enterprises, Inc.

Darcy Hubbard

Darcy Hubbard

Executive Director
dhubbard@casafairfax.org
ext. 11

Corrine Cavaliere

Corrine Cavaliere

Finance and Program Manager
ccavaliere@casafairfax.org
ext. 23

Alexis Shield

Alexis Shield

Manager of Volunteer Recruitment
ashield@casafairfax.org
ext. 17

Emily headshot 3

Emily Rea

Training Manager & Supervisor
erea@casafairfax.org
ext. 19

Lindsay

Lindsay van Kuiken

Supervisor
lvankuiken@casafairfax.org
ext. 20

mary

Mary Mulvenon

Supervisor
mmulvenon@casafairfax.org
ext. 18

Amy Prestidge

Amy Prestidge

Supervisor
aprestidge@casafairfax.org
ext. 15

Tara Shimp

Tara Shimp

Supervisor
tshimp@casafairfax.org
ext. 13

Kaileyheadshot

Kailey Allen

Communications, Social Media, Events and Fundraising Specialist

kallen@casafairfax.org
ext. 10

LY

Lisa Yue

Supervisor
lyue@casafairfax.org
ext. 21