Our Team

Fairfax Court Appointed Special Advocates is fortunate to have a talented and dedicated staff who make it possible for CASA volunteers to perform their important work for the children in our community.

Fairfax CASA Board of Directors

FY23 (July 1, 2022 – June 30, 2023)

President

Kevin Riley - Business Owner

Vice President

Amy Gandhi – Senior Director of Compliance & Internal Audit, Evolent Health

Treasurer

Kathy Williamson - Former Managing Partner, Axiom Resource Management

Secretary

Zoila Grijalva-Tadesse - Analyst, UnitedHealthcare

Directors

Marjie Alloy - Former Fairfax CASA Volunteer, Philanthropist

Michael Becketts – Director, Fairfax County Department of Family Services

Wendall J. Chambliss - VP/Deputy General Counsel, Freddie Mac

Barbara A. Favola – Virginia Senate (D-40th District)

Nicholas Lichwick – Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager, Union Home Mortgage

John Simek – Vice President, Sensei Enterprises, Inc.

Our Staff

Darcy Hubbard

Darcy Hubbard

Executive Director
dhubbard@casafairfax.org
ext. 110

Corrine Cavaliere

Corrine Cavaliere

Finance and Program Manager
ccavaliere@casafairfax.org
ext. 123

Alexis Shield

Alexis Shield

Manager of Volunteer Recruitment
ashield@casafairfax.org
ext. 116

Emily headshot 3

Emily Rea

Training Manager & Supervisor
erea@casafairfax.org
ext. 118

Lindsay

Lindsay van Kuiken

Supervisor
lvankuiken@casafairfax.org
ext. 113

mary

Mary Mulvenon

Supervisor
mmulvenon@casafairfax.org
ext. 117

Amy Prestidge

Amy Prestidge

Supervisor
aprestidge@casafairfax.org
ext. 115

Tara Shimp

Tara Shimp

Supervisor
tshimp@casafairfax.org
ext. 119

MicrosoftTeams-image (25)

Fabiola Garcia

Communications, Events and Fundraising Specialist
fgarcia@casafairfax.org
ext. 114

1keenan

Keenan Goldsby

Supervisor
kgoldsby@casafairfax.org
ext. 120